Skip to content ↓

Meet the staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs Swaysland
Assistant Head Ms Batten
Assistant Head Mrs Flynn
Inclusion Manager Mrs Newington

Teachers & Support Staff

Year Group Teacher Support staff
Nursery Miss Rose Mrs Dickson
    Mrs Richardson
    Mrs Woolnough
    Mrs Zain
Reception Mrs Allen Mrs Beaulah
    Mrs Parry
Year 1 Mrs Stacey Mrs Sands
    Mrs Akhtar
Year 2 Mrs Dunton Mrs Gomm
    Mrs Akhtar
Year 3 Mrs Flynn (AHT) Mrs Cruse
Year 4 Miss Smith Miss Akhtar
Year 5 Ms Batten (AHT) Miss Harvell
Year 6 Ms Gogarty Miss Maduemezia
PE Mrs Maddock  

Office and Premises Staff

School Administrator Mrs Seal
Office Assistant Miss Hollins
Office Assistant Miss Smith
Site Manager Mr Newns
Housekeeping Mrs Maduemezia
Housekeeping Miss Eldridge

Midday Supervisor Staff

Midday Supervisor Miss Christie
Midday Supervisor Mrs Hewitt
Midday Supervisor Miss Hollins
Midday Supervisor Mrs Hussain
Midday Supervisor Mrs Jordan
Midday Supervisor Miss Moulder
Midday Supervisor Miss Smith
Midday Supervisor Mrs Turner