Skip to content ↓

Reception

Please click on the link to complete your daily learning.  Remember, your teacher will be calling to see how you are getting on.

If you run out of learning, try the 'useful website' page for more ideas to keep your brains and bodies active!

  1. Friday 10th July 2020
    pdf
  2. Thursday 9th July 2020
    pdf
  3. Thursday 9th July 2020
    pdf
  4. sea creature topic (1)
    docx
  5. Tuesday 7th July 2020
    pdf
  6. Monday 6th July 2020
    pdf
  7. Friday 3rd July 2020
    pdf
  8. Thursday 2nd July 2020
    pdf
  9. Zoo2 topic
    docx
  10. Wednesday 1st July 2020
    pdf
  11. Tuesday 30th June 2020
    pdf
  12. Monday 29th June 2020
    pdf
  13. Topic zoo1
    docx
  14. Friday 26th June 2020
    pdf
  15. Thursday 25th June 2020
    pdf
  16. Wednesday 24th June 2020
    pdf
  17. Tuesday 23rd June 2020
    pdf
  18. Monday 22nd June 2020
    pdf
  19. Friday 19th June 2020
    pdf
  20. Thursday 18th June 2020 .
    thursday 18th june 2020 pdf
  21. Thursday 18th June 2020 .
    thursday 18th june 2020 docx
  22. Wednesday 17th June 2020
    pdf
  23. Tuesday 16th June 2020
    pdf
  24. Monday 15th June 2020
    pdf
  25. Friday 12th June 2020
    pdf
  26. Thursday 11th June 2020
    pdf
  27. Wednesday 10th June 2020
    pdf
  28. Topic Learning Farm animals and their babies
    docx
  29. Topic Learning Farm animals and their babies
    pdf
  30. Tuesday 9th June 2020
    pdf
  31. Monday 8th June 2020
    pdf
  32. Friday 5th June 2020
    pdf
  33. Topic Home Learning 03.06.20 Farm Animals
    pdf
  34. Thursday 4th June 2020
    pdf
  35. Wednesday 3rd June 2020
    pdf
  36. Tuesday 2nd June 2020
    pdf
  37. Friday 22nd May 2020
    pdf
  38. Thursday 21st May 2020
    pdf
  39. Wednesday 20th May 2020
    pdf
  40. home topic frog butterly
    docx
  41. home topic frog butterly
    pdf
  42. Tuesday 19th May 2020
    pdf
  43. Monday 18th May 2020
    pdf
  44. Friday 15th May 2020
    pdf
  45. Thursday 14th May 2020
    pdf
  46. home topic bugs1
    pdf
  47. Wednesday 13th May 2020
    pdf
  48. Tuesday 12th May 2020
    pdf
  49. Monday 11th May 2020
    pdf
  50. Thursday 7th May 2020
    pdf
  51. Topic Home Learning 06.05.20 Growing fruit and vegetables
    pdf
  52. Wednesday 6th May 2020
    pdf
  53. Tuesday 5th May 2020
    pdf
  54. Monday 4th May 2020
    pdf
  55. Friday 1st May 2020
    pdf
  56. Thursday 30th April 2020
    pdf
  57. EYFS MISS YOU Letter
    doc
  58. Project Learning -growing seeds into plants
    pdf
  59. Supporting your child during school closure
    pdf
  60. Wednesday 29th April 2020
    pdf
  61. Tuesday 28th April 2020
    pdf
  62. Monday 27th April 2020
    pdf
  63. Friday 24th April 2020
    pdf
  64. Thursday 23rd April 2020
    pdf
  65. Wednesday 22nd April 2020
    pdf
  66. Tuesday 21st April 2020
    pdf
  67. Friday 3rd April 2020
    pdf
  68. Thursday 2nd April 2020
    pdf
  69. Wednesday 1st April 2020
    pdf
  70. Tuesday 31st March 2020
    pdf
  71. Monday 30th March
    pdf
  72. Friday 27th March 2020-Reception
    docx
  73. Thursday 26th March 2020-Reception
    docx
  74. Thursday 26th March 2020-Reception
    docx
  75. Wednesday 25th March 2020-Reception
    docx
  76. Tuesday 24th March 2020-Reception
    docx