Skip to content ↓

Year 3

Please click on the link to complete your daily learning.  Remember, your teacher will be calling to see how you are getting on.

If you run out of learning, try the 'useful website' page for more ideas to keep your brains and bodies active!

  1. Friday 10th July
    pdf
  2. Friday 10th July
    docx
  3. Thursday 9th July
    docx
  4. Thursday 9th July
    pdf
  5. Pirate Maths - Thursday 9th July
    pdf
  6. Alphabet Puzzle - Wednesday 8th July - Maths
    pdf
  7. Wednesday 8th July
    docx
  8. Wednesday 8th July
    pdf
  9. Tuesday 7th July
    docx
  10. Tuesday 7th July
    pdf
  11. Monday 6th July
    docx
  12. Y3 & 4 Science WC 6.7.20
    docx
  13. Y3 & 4 Science WC 6.7.20
    pdf
  14. Science dinosaur fossil matching activity
    pdf
  15. Science rocks wordsearch
    pdf
  16. t2-t-16765-mc-escher-and-tessellations-powerpoint (3)
    ppt
  17. Arts Week 2020
    pdf
  18. t2-t-16763-tessellation-creation-task-differentiated-activity-sheets
    pdf
  19. t2-t-16765-mc-escher-and-tessellations-powerpoint (3)
    pdf
  20. Monday 6th July
    pdf
  21. Topic Rivers WB 6th July
    docx
  22. Topic Rivers WB 6th July
    pdf
  23. Friday 3rd July
    docx
  24. Friday 3rd July
    pdf
  25. Thursday 2nd July
    pdf
  26. Thursday 2nd July
    docx
  27. Y3 & 4 Science WC 29.6.20
    pdf
  28. Year 3 and 4 Topic - Oceans
    docx
  29. Year 3 and 4 Topic - Oceans
    pdf
  30. Y3 & 4 Science WC 29.6.20
    docx
  31. Wednesday 1st July
    docx
  32. Wednesday 1st July
    pdf
  33. Tuesday 30th June
    pdf
  34. Tuesday 30th June
    docx
  35. Monday 29th June
    docx
  36. Monday 29th June
    pdf
  37. Friday 26th June
    pdf
  38. Friday 26th June
    docx
  39. Y3 & 4 Topic WC 24th June Geog
    docx
  40. Y3 & 4 Topic WC 24th June Geog
    pdf
  41. Wednesday 24th June
    docx
  42. Wednesday 24th June
    pdf
  43. Y3 & 4 Science WC 22.6.20
    docx
  44. Y3 & 4 Science WC 22.6.20
    pdf
  45. Tuesday 23rd June
    pdf
  46. Tuesday 23rd June
    docx
  47. Monday 22nd June
    pdf
  48. Monday 22nd June
    docx
  49. Friday 19th June
    docx
  50. Friday 19th June
    pdf
  51. Thursday 18th June
    docx
  52. Thursday 18th June
    pdf
  53. Y3 & 4 Topic WC 17th June Geog
    pdf
  54. Y3 & 4 Science WC 15.6.20
    docx
  55. Y3 & 4 Science WC 15.6.20
    pdf
  56. Y3 & 4 Topic WC 17th June Geog
    docx
  57. interactive world biomes map powerpoint
    ppt
  58. Wednesday 17th June
    docx
  59. Wednesday 17th June
    pdf
  60. Advantages and disadvantages of renewable energy
    pdf
  61. Tuesday 16th June
    docx
  62. Tuesday 16th June
    pdf
  63. Monday 15th June
    docx
  64. Monday 15th June
    pdf
  65. Friday Maths
    pdf
  66. Friday 12th June
    docx
  67. Friday 12th June
    pdf
  68. Thursday Maths
    pdf
  69. Thursday 11th June
    docx
  70. Thursday 11th June
    pdf
  71. Y3 & 4 Science WC 8.6.20
    pdf
  72. Y3 & 4 Topic WC 8th June Geog
    docx
  73. Y3 & 4 Topic WC 8th June Geog
    pdf
  74. Wednesday Maths
    pdf
  75. Y3 & 4 Science WC 8.6.20
    docx
  76. Wednesday 10th June
    pdf
  77. Wednesday 10th June
    docx
  78. Tuesday Maths
    pdf
  79. Tuesday 9th June
    pdf
  80. Tuesday 9th June
    docx
  81. Monday 8th June
    docx
  82. Monday 8th June
    pdf
  83. Friday Maths
    pdf
  84. Friday 5th June
    docx
  85. Friday 5th June
    pdf
  86. Y3 & 4 Science WC 1.6.20
    docx
  87. Y3 & 4 Science WC 1.6.20
    pdf
  88. Topic Geog 3rd June
    docx
  89. Topic Geog 3rd June
    pdf
  90. Thursday Maths
    pdf
  91. Friction worksheet
    pdf
  92. Thursday 4th June
    docx
  93. Thursday 4th June
    pdf
  94. Wednesday 3rd June
    docx
  95. Wednesday 3rd June
    pdf
  96. Wednesday Maths
    pdf
  97. Tuesday 2nd June
    docx
  98. Tuesday 2nd June
    pdf
  99. Friday maths
    pdf
  100. Friday 22nd May
    docx
  101. Friday 22nd May
    pdf
  102. Thursday Maths
    pdf
  103. Thursday 21st May
    docx
  104. Thursday 21st May
    pdf
  105. Y3 & 4 Science WC 18.5.20 (1)
    docx
  106. Wednesday Maths
    pdf
  107. Topic WB 20th May Geog
    docx
  108. Wednesday 20th May
    docx
  109. Wednesday 20th May
    pdf
  110. Science Spider Safari
    pdf
  111. Tuesday Maths
    pdf
  112. Tuesday 19th May
    docx
  113. Tuesday 19th May
    pdf
  114. Monday 18th May
    docx
  115. Monday 18th May
    pdf
  116. Friday 15th May
    pdf
  117. Friday 15th May
    docx
  118. Thursday 14th May
    docx
  119. Thursday 14th May
    pdf
  120. Thurs Maths
    pdf
  121. Y3 & 4 Science WC 11.5.20
    pdf
  122. Y3 & 4 Science WC 11.5.20
    docx
  123. Wednesday 13th May
    pdf
  124. Wed Maths
    pdf
  125. Wednesday 13th May
    docx
  126. Topic WB 13th May Geog
    pdf
  127. Topic WB 13th May Geog
    docx
  128. Tuesday 12th May
    pdf
  129. Tuesday 12th May
    docx
  130. Tues Maths
    pdf
  131. Monday 11th May
    docx
  132. Monday 11th May
    pdf
  133. Monday 11th May
    docx
  134. Monday 11th May
    pdf
  135. Thurs 7th May
    docx
  136. Thurs 7th May
    pdf
  137. Science WB 4.5.20 - intro to states of matter
    docx
  138. Science WB 4.5.20 - intro to states of matter
    pdf
  139. Topic WB 4th May Geog
    docx
  140. Topic WB 4th May Geog
    pdf
  141. Wed 6th Maths
    pdf
  142. Wed 6th May
    docx
  143. Wed 6th May
    pdf
  144. Tues 5th May
    docx
  145. Tues 5th May
    pdf
  146. Maths Tuesday
    pdf
  147. Mon 4th May
    pdf
  148. Mon 4th May
    docx
  149. Friday 1st May
    docx
  150. Friday 1st May
    pdf
  151. Topic WB 27th April - Maps
    docx
  152. Topic WB 27th April - Maps
    pdf
  153. Thurs 30th Maths
    pdf
  154. Thurs 30th April
    pdf
  155. Science WB 27th April - Intro to Light & Dark (1)
    pdf
  156. Thurs 30th April
    docx
  157. Science WB 27th April - Intro to Light & Dark (1)
    docx
  158. Wed 29th Maths
    pdf
  159. Wed 29th April
    pdf
  160. Wed 29th April
    docx
  161. Tues 28th Maths
    pdf
  162. Tues 28th April
    pdf
  163. Tues 28th April
    docx
  164. Monday 27th Maths
    pdf
  165. Mon 27th April
    docx
  166. Mon 27th April
    pdf
  167. Friday 24th Maths
    pdf
  168. Friday 24th April
    docx
  169. Friday 24th April
    pdf
  170. Thursday Maths
    pdf
  171. Thursday 23rd April
    docx
  172. Thursday 23rd April
    pdf
  173. Wednesday Maths
    pdf
  174. Wednesday 22nd April
    docx
  175. Wednesday 22nd April
    pdf
  176. Tuesday 21st April
    docx
  177. Tuesday 21st April
    pdf
  178. Friday 3rd April
    pdf
  179. Thursday 2nd April
    pdf
  180. Wednesday 1st April
    pdf
  181. Tuesday 31 March
    pdf
  182. Monday 30th March
    pdf
  183. Friday story
    pdf
  184. Friday 27th March
    pdf
  185. Thursday 26th March
    docx
  186. Wednesday 25th March
    docx
  187. Tuesday 24th March
    docx